Staff/Board Listing

Thrasher Opera House (TOH) is owned and managed by the Thrasher Opera House Corporation, a non-profit 501(c)3 organization, and operates under the guidance of a 15-member Board of Directors, a dedicated staff of three, and a myriad of enthusiastic and hard-working volunteers without whose help we could not exist!

Thrasher Opera House Staff

Rachael Avery, Executive Director
[email protected]

Martha Janz, Administrative Director
[email protected]

Katie Menting, Development Director
[email protected]

Officers of the Board
Krista Norton, president
Michael Shohoney, vice-president
Helcia Bierman,treasurer
Lynne Johnson,secretary
Greg Becker, past-president

Board of Directors
Brice Alvord
Vicki Duhr
Erik Johnson
Jared Kohlenberg
Tim Lyke
Virginia Pollock
John Roesch
Karla Spinks
Todd Weir
Steve Yeomans

Honorary Board of Directors
Frans Eliason*
Robert & Patricia Francis*
Alan Hagstrom
Patrick McGriff*
*In Memoriam