Staff/Board Listing
Thrasher Opera House (TOH) is owned and managed by the Thrasher Opera House Corporation, a non-profit 501(c)3 organization, and operates under the guidance of a 15-member Board of Directors, a dedicated staff of four, and a myriad of enthusiastic and hard-working volunteers without whose help we could not exist! 

Thrasher Opera House staff

Maria Dietrich, executive director
Rachael Avery, development director
Roby Irvin, program director 
Martha Janz, administrative director 

Officers of the Board
Greg Becker, president
Krista Norton, vice-president
Helcia Bierman, treasurer
Lynne Johnson, secretary
Tim Lyke, past-president

Board of Directors
Brice Alvord
Mary Avery
Vicki Duhr
David Graham
Kevin Karau
Tom Moniz
John Roesch
Michael Shohoney
Karla Spinks
Steve Yeomans

Honorary Board of Directors
Frans Eliason*
Robert & Patricia Francis*
Alan Hagstrom
Patrick McGriff*

*In Memoriam